Adamawa State postal code

List of the 21 Local Government Areas in Adamawa State

There are 21 Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Adamawa State. In this post you’ll discover the names of all those Local Government Areas.

Adamawa State is situated in the north-eastern part of Nigeria. And the capital of the state is located in the city of Yola, which is also one of its biggest commercial centers.

Here are the 21 LocalGovernment Areas in Adamawa State:

  • Demsa
  • Fufore
  • Ganye
  • Girei
  • Gombi
  • Guyuk
  • Hong
  • Jada
  • Lamurde
  • Madagali
  • Maiha
  • Mayo-Belwa
  • Michika
  • Mubi North
  • Mubi South
  • Numan
  • Shelleng
  • Song
  • Toungo
  • Yola North (State capital)
  • Yola South

Want to know more? read also: Adamawa state postal code

Also recommended for you are:

What do you have to say?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to top