- Advertisement -
Home ✔Naija HB Special Flavour Albums & Songs up to 2019

Flavour Albums & Songs up to 2019

Must Read

Sex For Grade: Nigerians React as Lecturer is Suspended From Unilag & Church

The Sex For Grade documentary released by BBC Africa brings to light the sexual harassment of students...

How to Listen & Download Wizkid’s “Joro”

Wizkid has released the much anticipated "Joro" audio track along with the video. The...

Wizkid releases Audio & video for “Joro”

Wizkid has finally released his much-anticipated song “Joro”. The afrobeat star dropped the audio track along with the...

Flavour released his debut album in 2005; since then he has gone on to release several others. In this post you’ll discover all of Flavour’s albums and their songs.

Chinedu Okolie, also known as Flavour N’abania is a Nigeria Artist known for singing fluently in Igbo language.

He hails from Anambra state and was born into a family of seven; His father, mother, three sisters and a brother

- Advertisement -

Read also: Flavour’s Biography, Real Name, Age, Birthday, Net Worth & Facts.

We know many of his fans are keen on knowing things such as how he started, list of all his songs, his awards and nominations. well, hope you stay glued to this post because it promises to be nothing of informative.

Flavour Nabania in brown suit
Flavour Nabania in brown suit. Photo Credit @2nite Flavour Instagram

Flavour Albums and Songs

Album: N’abania

Year: 2005

The album N’abania is the singers debut album, which he released through Obiano Music in 2005. N’abania was hugely successful and proved pivotal to his success in the music industry; however, the success of the album was restricted to the eastern part of Nigeria alone.

Then he collaborated with Mr. Raw on the album’s lead single titled “N’abania”. This one was recorded at Okoro’s music studio in Lagos state. And this we can say was a success to some extent.

The album contains the following songs:

  1. “N’abania (Intro)”
  2. “N’abania” (featuring Mr Raw)
  3. “Nwata (Skit)”
  4. “Nwata”
  5. “Nwa Baby”
  6. “Rigirigi”
  7. “D One” (featuring Prophecy)
  8. “Ogbuolam” (featuring D Mustard)
  9. “I Don Smoke Igbo” (featuring D Mustard)
  10. “Nwata (Instrumental”
  11. “Rigirigi (Instrumental)”
  12. “D One (Instrumental)”

Album: Uplifted

- Advertisement -

Year: 2010

Subsequent to the limited success of his debut album came “Uplifted. The album was released on July 20, 2010, by Obaino Music and 2nite Entertainment.

Flavour’s ‘uplifted’ album contains the following songs:

  1. “Oyi (I Dey Catch Cold)”
  2. “Adamma”
  3. “Skit”
  4. “Nwa Baby (Ashawo Remix)”
  5. “Pant No N’iro”
  6. “Skit 2”
  7. “Achohol” (featuring Oloye)
  8. “My Woman Is Gone” (featuring Jay Dey)
  9. “Ukwu” (featuring Stormrex)
  10. “Kwarikwa” (featuring M-Jay, Wage G., Jay Dey and Elense)
  11. “Odiro Easy”
  12. “Chinedum”
  13. “Asanwa” (featuring Waga Gee)
  14. “Turn Me On”
  15. “Kiumanjo”
  16. “My Baby” (featuring V.I.P)
  17. “Ashawo Ghana (Remix)” (featuring Asemstone)

Album: Blessed

Year: 2012

Two years later after releasing the last, on October 18 precisely, another album” Blessed” was released through 2nite Entertainment and IROCKING LTD. Mr.

Flavour worked with many producers to record ‘Blessed’, which explain the amount of traction it commanded. Blessed is arguably Flavour’s biggest album till date.

Flavour’s album, Blessed, contains the following songs:

  1. “Baby Oku”
  2. “Ikwokrikwo”
  3. “Chinny Baby”
  4. “Skit by Waga G”
  5. “Shake”
  6. “To Be A Man”
  7. “Ada Ada”
  8. “Destiny”
  9. “Black is Beautiful”
  10. “Skit” (featuring Waga G, Oloye & Flavour)
  11. “Ifem N’eli”
  12. “Sweet Tomatoes”
  13. “I Don’t Care” (featuring Wizboy)
  14. “Chewe Kwem”
  15. “Carolina”
  16. “Baby Oku (Dance)”
  17. “Kwarikwa” (featuring Fally Ipupa)
  18. “Beverly”

Album: Thankful

Year: 2014

Released in December 2014, the Album “thankful” consists of 21 tracks. This album received positive reviews from critics.

He featured Chidinma and Wande Coal in “Ololufe” and “Wake up” respectively, both of which are contained in this album.

Songs in Flavour’s ‘Thankful’ are:

  1. “Keneya”
  2. “Ololufe” (featuring Chidinma)
  3. “Dance”
  4. “Orinado”
  5. “Wake Up” (featuring Wande Coal)
  6. “Gollibe”
  7. “Wiser Feat.” (featuring Phyno and M.I)
  8. “Nwayo Nwayo”
  9. “Skit” (featuring Waga G and Onyii)
  10. “Sexy Rosey”
  11. “Nwanyi Mbaise”
  12. “Special One”
  13. “Ife Adigomma”
  14. “Mmege” (featuring Selebobo)
  15. “Skit” (featuring Oloye, Jerry Cee and Wade Up)
  16. “Uru Dia (Shake 2)”
  17. “Inasonki”
  18. “Believe”
  19. “Munachi”
  20. “Igbo Amaka”
  21. “Pick Up Your Phone”

Album: Ijele – The Traveler

Year: 2017

In 2017, Flavour released the album “Ijele – the Traveler” containing 17 tracks. In one of the tracks “most high” he featured a blind Liberian boy, Semah G. Weifur who is his fan.

Here are the songs in Flavour’s Ijele -The Traveler:

  1. “Virtuous Woman”
  2. “Sake Of Love”
  3. “Catch You”
  4. “Baby Na Yoka”
  5. “Jaiye”
  6. “Skit” (featuring Waga, Oloye, Rabbai, Zuada)
  7. “Simba”
  8. “Nnekata”
  9. “Chimamanda”
  10. “Iheneme”
  11. “Body Calling”
  12. “Oringo”
  13. “Oppressor”
  14. “Ijele”
  15. “Loose Guard” (featuring Flavour)
  16. “Ukwu Nwata”
  17. “Most High”

Ijele – The Traveler is Mr N’abania’s last studio album. Meanwhile he has released several singles since then.

Flavour singles and featured songs from 2018 to 2019

  • “Crazy Love” featuring Yemi Alade (2018)
  • “Awele” featuring umu obiligbo (2018)
  • “Ani” Deejay J Masta – ft. Phyno and Flavour (2018)
  • “MERCY” Flavour featuring Semah – (Acoustic 2019)
  • “Ifunanya” PadRalph – ft. Flavour x SeleBobo (2019)
  • “Sweet” – Ketchup ft. Flavour (2019)
  • “Na God” Chinedu – ft. Flavour (Prod. by SELEBOBO) (2019)
  • “Ariva” (2019)
  • “Ikuwago” – Jay Fashion ft. Flavour
  • “Consider” – Del B ft. Flavour and Wizkid
  • ‘Isi Ewu’ – Jaystuntz x Flavour x Zoro x CDQ (2019)
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -


JAMB & WAEC Subject Combination for Philosophy

In this post, you'll discover the JAMB and WAEC subject combinations for Philosophy, along with other requirements.

List of Nigerian Universities Where You Can Study Music

Going by that list, we’ll provide you with the names of the Nigerian Universities where you can study Music.

JAMB & WAEC Subject Combination for Music

Discover the JAMB and WAEC subject combinations for Music at Nigerian universities. In addition to that, we have answers to some of...

List of Nigerian Universities Where You Can Study History

Going by that list, we’ll provide you with the names of the Nigerian Universities where you can study History.

JAMB & WAEC Subject Combination for History

In this guide, we'll provide you with the JAMB and WAEC subject combinations for History. In addition to...

Follow us


See more