27 C
Monday, January 17, 2022
- Advertisement -
Home✔Nigerian AffairsList of the 18 Local Government Areas in Ondo State

List of the 18 Local Government Areas in Ondo State

There are 18 Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Ondo State. In this post you’ll discover the names of all those Local Government Areas.

- Advertisement -

Ondo State is located in the western part of Nigeria, and its capital is located in the city of Akure, which is also one of the biggest commercial centers in the state.

Here are the 18 Local Government Areas in Ondo State:

  • Akoko North-East
  • Akoko North-West
  • Akoko South-East
  • Akoko South-West
  • Akure North
  • Akure South
  • Ese Odo
  • Idanre
  • Ifedore
  • Ilaje
  • Ile Oluji/Okeigbo
  • Irele
  • Odigbo
  • Okitipupa
  • Ondo East
  • Ondo West
  • Ose
  • Owo

Want to know more? Read also: Ondo state postal code

Also recommended for you are:

- Advertisement -

Fact Check Policy

NaijaHomeBased is committed to fact-checking in a fair, transparent and non-partisan manner. Therefore, if you've found an error in any of our reports, be it factual, editorial, or an outdated post, please contact us to tell us about it.

Please leave a comment below and ensure it meets our community guidelines as stated in the comment policy.

- Sponsored ad -spot_img
- Advertisment -

just in