Kebbi state postal code

List of the 21 Local Government Areas in Kebbi State

There are 21 Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Kebbi State. In this post you’ll discover the names of all those Local Government Areas.

Kebbi State is located in the northwestern part of Nigeria, and its capital is located in the city of Birnin Kebbi, which is also one of the biggest commercial centers in the state.

Here are the 21 Local Government Areas in Kebbi State:

  • Aleiro
  • Arewa Dandi
  • Argungu
  • Augie
  • Bagudo
  • Birnin Kebbi
  • Bunza
  • Dandi
  • Fakai
  • Gwandu
  • Jega
  • Kalgo
  • Koko/Besse
  • Maiyama
  • Ngaski
  • Sakaba
  • Shanga
  • Suru
  • Danko/Wasagu
  • Yauri
  • Zuru

Want to know more? Read also: Kebbi state postal code

Also recommended for you are:

Matt Stephens

View posts by Matt Stephens
Matt Stephens is a Physicist-cum-blogger. He is Editor in Chief of You can connect with him on Facebook using or

Please leave a comment below, but do not include any sensitive information like phone numbers or bank account details, as it will provide a means for fraudsters to contact you. Finally, don't spam us by including irrelevant links to your comment, or else it won't be approved.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to top