Benue state postal code

List of the 23 Local Government Areas in Benue State

There are 23 Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Benue State. In this post you’ll discover the names of all those Local Government Areas.

Benue State is located in the north-central part of Nigeria, and its capital is located in the city of Makurdi, which is also an LGA and one of the biggest commercial centers in the state.

Here are the 23 Local Government Areas in Benue State:

  • Ado
  • Agatu
  • Apa
  • Buruku
  • Gboko
  • Guma
  • Gwer East
  • Gwer West
  • Katsina-Ala
  • Konshisha
  • Kwande
  • Logo
  • Makurdi
  • Obi
  • Ogbadibo
  • Ohimini
  • Oju
  • Okpokwu
  • Otukpo
  • Tarka
  • Ukum
  • Ushongo
  • Vandeikya

Want to know more? Read also: Benue state postal code

Also recommended for you are:

What do you have to say?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to top