27 C
Saturday, May 21, 2022
- Advertisement -
Home✔Nigerian AffairsList of the 25 Local Government Areas in Delta State

List of the 25 Local Government Areas in Delta State

There are 25 Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Delta State. In this post you’ll discover the names of all those Local Government Areas.

- Advertisement -

Delta State is located in the southern part of Nigeria, and its capital is located in the city of Asaba, which is also one of the biggest commercial centers in the state.

Here are the 25 Local Government Areas in Delta State:

  • Aniocha North
  • Aniocha South
  • Bomadi
  • Burutu
  • Ethiope East
  • Ethiope West
  • Ika North East
  • Ika South
  • Isoko North
  • Isoko South
  • Ndokwa East
  • Ndokwa West
  • Okpe
  • Oshimili North
  • Oshimili South
  • Sapele
  • Udu
  • Ughelli North
  • Ughelli South
  • Ukwuani
  • Uvwie
  • Warri South West
  • Patani
  • Warri North
  • Warri South

Want to know more? Read also: Delta state postal code

Also recommended for you are:

- Advertisement -

Fact Check Policy

NaijaHomeBased is committed to fact-checking in a fair, transparent and non-partisan manner. Therefore, if you've found an error in any of our reports, be it factual, editorial, or an outdated post, please contact us to tell us about it.

Please leave a comment below and ensure it meets our community guidelines as stated in the comment policy.

- Advertisment -

just in