Osun state postal code

List of the 30 Local Government Areas in Osun State

There are 30 Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Osun State. In this post you’ll discover the names of all those Local Government Areas.

Osun State is located in the western part of Nigeria, and its capital is located in the city of Osogbo, which is an LGA and also one of the biggest commercial centers in the state.

Here are the 30 Local Government Areas in Osun State:

  • Aiyedaade
  • Aiyedire
  • Atakunmosa East
  • Atakunmosa West
  • Boluwaduro
  • Boripe
  • Ede North
  • Ede South
  • Egbedore
  • Ejigbo
  • Ife Central
  • Ife East
  • Ife North
  • Ife South
  • Ifedayo
  • Ifelodun
  • Ila
  • Ilesa East
  • Ilesa West
  • Irepodun
  • Irewole
  • Isokan
  • Iwo
  • Obokun
  • Odo Otin
  • Ola Oluwa
  • Olorunda
  • Oriade
  • Orolu
  • Osogbo

Want to know more? Read also: Osun state postal code

Also recommended for you are:

What do you have to say?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to top