27 C
Thursday, May 13, 2021
- Advertisement -
Home Entertainment List of Wizkid Songs & Albums up to 2020

List of Wizkid Songs & Albums up to 2020

This article provides a list of Wizkid songs, including singles, studio albums and collaborations since he emerged in the Nigerian music industry.

- Advertisement -

Almost every year, Wizkid releases new songs. His first came way back in 2010 when he was signed up with Empire Mates Entertainment (E.M.E.).

Upon the expiration of his deal with EME, he started his own Record Label called Starboy Records. But that didn’t delay him any bit.

Starboy records have been waxing stronger and better ever since its creation.

Wizkid currently has 3 studio albums to his name and one compilation album.

Studio album:

  • Superstar (2011)
  • Ayo (2014)
  • Sounds from the Other Side (2017)

Compilation album:

  • Empire Mates State of Mind (2012) (with EME)

Wizkid Albums and songs:


Superstar, released in 2010, was Wizkid’s debut studio album. It contains the following 16 songs:

  • Say My Name
  • No Lele
  • Scatter The Floor
  • Pakurumo
  • Slow Whine (ft. Banky W)
  • Love My Baby
  • Gidi Girl
  • Oluwa Lo Ni
  • Don’t Dull
  • Tease Me/Bad Guys”
  • EME Boyz (ft. Skales & Banky W)
  • What You Wanna Do
  • For Me (ft. Wande Coal)
  • Holla At Your Boy
  • Wad Up (ft. D’Prince)
  • Shout Out

The release of Holla at your boy preceded that of the whole album, paving way for a huge success in the process.

Empire Mates State of Mind

- Advertisement -

Empire Mates State of Mind is a compilation album released in 2012. It featured Wizkid, Skales, Niyola, Slim and Banky W., owner of EME records

Empire Mates State of Mind album contains the following songs:

  • Baddest Boy – E.M.E feat WizKid, Skales & Banky W.
  • Get Down Tonight – E.M.E feat WizKid, Skales & Banky W.
  • Sun Mo Mi – E.M.E feat ShayDee, Skales & Banky W.
  • Hate (Part 1) – E.M.E feat BasketMouth
  • Roll It – E.M.E feat WizKid & Banky W.
  • Find My Trouble – E.M.E feat Banky W., ShayDee & Skales
  • Body – E.M.E feat WizKid
  • Ko Mo Le – E.M.E feat Skales
  • Dance – E.M.E feat Banky W. & X.O Senavoe
  • Don’t Delay Me – E.M.E feat Niyola
  • London Girl – E.M.E feat WizKid
  • Hate (Part II) – E.M.E feat BasketMouth
  • Dance For Me – E.M.E feat WizKid
  • Follow Go House – E.M.E feat Skales, ShayDee & Banky W.
  • My Baby – E.M.E feat Skales
  • Only You – E.M.E feat Banky W., ShayDee & Rotimi
  • Reppin’ EMEazzyyy – E.M.E feat Skales, WizKid & Banky W.
  • Wetin I Want – E.M.E feat Skales & Niyola
  • Change – E.M.E feat Banky W., Skales, WizKid, ShayDee & Niyola
  • See My Mama – E.M.E feat WizKid, Banky W. & ShayDee
  • Hate (Part III) – E.M.E feat BasketMouth
  • Can’t Stop Us – E.M.E All Stars


Ayo, released in 2014, is Wizkid’s second studio album. The album featured EME alongside his newly created record label Starboy Entertainment.

Here are the 18 tracks in Wizkid’s Ayo album:

  • Jaiye Jaiye
  • Show You The Money
  • In My Bed
  • Mummy Mi
  • Ojuelegba
  • Kind Love
  • On Top Your Matter
  • In Love” (featuring Seyi Shay)
  • For You” (featuring Akon)
  • Dutty Whine” (featuring Banky W.)
  • Kilofe” Balogun
  • Omalicha
  • Bombay (featuring Phyno)
  • One Question (featuring Yemi Sax)
  • Celebrate
  • Show You The Money (remix; featuring Tyga)
  • Murder (featuring Wale)
  • Joy

Sounds from the other side

Sounds from the Other Side (SFTOS), released in 2017, is the third studio album and major Starboy label debut by Wizkid.

The album featured prominent American singers including Drake, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, among others.

Sounds From The Other Side‘ contains the following 12 songs:

  1. Sweet Love
  2. Come Closer (featuring Drake)
  3. Naughty Ride (featuring Major Lazer)
  4. African Bad Gyal (featuring Chris Brown)
  5. Daddy Yo (featuring Efya)
  6. One for Me (featuring Ty Dolla Sign)
  7. Picture Perfect
  8. Nobody
  9. Sexy
  10. All for Love (featuring Bucie)
  11. Dirty Wine (featuring Ty Dolla Sign)
  12. Gbese (featuring Trey Songz)

Wizkid Singles

As can be noticed above, Wizkid doesn’t drop new albums every year. However, his singles keep dropping all year round.

Here’s a list of Wizkid singles over the years:

  • Oju Elegba
  • Thank You
  • In My Bed
  • Wiz Part
  • Mummy Mi
  • Eledumare
  • Expensive sh*t
  • Azonto
  • Kind love
  • Beat Of Life
  • Drop
  • African Bad Girl
  • Final
  • Baba Nla
  • Manya
  • Yapa (remix)
  • Medicine
  • Odoo
  • Medicine (remix)
  • Sweet Love
  • Come Closer ft drake
  • Daddy Yo
  • One For Me ft Ty dolla sign,
  • Nobody
  • Picture Perfect
  • Sexy
  • All For Love ft bucie
  • Dirty wine ft Ty dolla sign
  • Gbese ft. Trey songzs
  • Nasty ride ft ty dolla sign
  • Ghetto Youth
  • Body hot (remix) ft praiz
  • Wine to the top (remix)
  • You don’t know (ft wizkid) – Justine
  • One Dance -Drake ft wizkid & Kyle
  • Shabba ft Christ Brown
  • Soco instrumental
  • Lowky
  • Juru
  • Ghetto love
  • Joro
  • ‘Brown skin girl’ (ft Wizkid) – Beyonce

Some of those singles are featured in his studio albums, just to make up the list.

All the information in this post is updated regularly to include Wizkid’s latest songs. If you feel like this list is missing any song, you can get in touch with us via the comment section of this post.

Read also: Wizkd Vs Davido, who’s richer?

- Advertisement -

Fact Check Policy

NaijaHomeBased is committed to fact-checking in a fair, transparent and non-partisan manner. Therefore, if you've found an error in any of our reports, be it factual, editorial, or an outdated post, please contact us to tell us about it.


  1. Star boy is the real model of African music and it wasn’t for daddyo there was never be davido, bruny boy, techo, tiwa and all the others Africans Stars. He’s the Messiah, legendary,icon ?of African musics.

Please leave a comment below and ensure it meets our community guidelines as stated in the comment policy.

- Advertisment -

just in