27 C
Thursday, October 28, 2021
- Advertisement -
Home✔Nigerian AffairsList of the 23 Local Government Areas in Kaduna State

List of the 23 Local Government Areas in Kaduna State

There are 23 Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Kaduna State. In this post you’ll discover the names of all those Local Government Areas.

- Advertisement -

Kaduna State is located in the northwestern part of Nigeria, and its capital is located in the city of Kaduna, which is also one of the biggest commercial centers in the state.

Here are the 23 Local Government Areas in Kaduna State:

  • Birnin Gwari
  • Chikun
  • Giwa
  • Igabi
  • Ikara
  • Jaba
  • Jema’a
  • Kachia
  • Kaduna North
  • Kaduna South
  • Kagarko
  • Kajuru
  • Kaura
  • Kauru
  • Kubau
  • Kudan
  • Lere
  • Makarfi
  • Sabon Gari
  • Sanga
  • Soba
  • Zangon Kataf
  • Zaria

Want to know more? Read also: Kaduna state postal code

Also recommended for you are:

- Advertisement -

Fact Check Policy

NaijaHomeBased is committed to fact-checking in a fair, transparent and non-partisan manner. Therefore, if you've found an error in any of our reports, be it factual, editorial, or an outdated post, please contact us to tell us about it.

Please leave a comment below and ensure it meets our community guidelines as stated in the comment policy.

- Sponsored ad -spot_img
- Advertisment -

just in